Home > Neighborhood > Orlando

Orlando Orlando Regions

Orlando is located in the middle part of Florida, having about 230 million population, and 5% of them are ethnic Chinese. With the humid subtropical climate, Orlando is warm all year long followed by rains. The average temperature in Orlando is 59 degrees Fahrenheit (25 degrees Centigrade). There are over 300 sunny days annually in Orlando, making it "the Sunny City". Orlando is the largest and the most famous livable city in the world, and it is also one of the most developing city in America. There are numerous lakes in Orlando, which is best for camping, water sports, honey moon vacations and family travelling. In Orlando, the number of tourists archives 62.3 million in 2015; and the passenger flow volume of Orlando International Airport is 38 million in 2015, which means it has the No.13 handling capacity in America, and the No.29 in the world. The Walt Disney World, the Universal Studio, the Islands of Adventure, the Sea World and the countless hotels bring Orlando the world's top position of tourism. Additionally, there are many exhibition halls, museums and shopping malls full of global famous brands in this beautiful city, the city which is worthy of the name "Vacationer's Paradise". Retail stores in Orlando cover an area of 4.6 million square meters. There are not only regional shopping centers, but also factories and retailer stores which provide customers with incredible low price and discounts.


The economy of Orlando is benefited from its globally recognized tourism. In order to keep its dominant position as the Silicon Valley of Florida, Orlando spares no effort to develop its academic research, biological medicine, high-tech, digital media, art and culture and other industries, and it is successfully transformed to a large leisure city with diverse economic systems.

Orlando's developing tourist industry brings large numbers of global travelers to the renowned Disney World; which also attracts numerous investors coming here to look for fortune. After the financial crisis in 2009, the price of American estate declines, and many Chinese came to United States to purchase properties in order for investment.  It includes Chinese people in Mainland China and around Orlando. The development of Orlando's tourism drives the development of other industries here, making estates close to Disney World most popular.


    ©Copyright by American Da Tang Group all right reserved 京ICP备14016213号  Powered By:SZHD

首页 > 区域介绍 > 奥兰多

奥兰多 奥兰多区域介绍

奥兰多(Orlando)位于美国佛罗里达州中部,人口约230万,属副热带湿润气候,终年暖和,雨热同季;年平均温度25 °C(59 °F),全年平均晴天超过300天,享有“阳光城”的美誉;是全球最大最著名的宜居城市和美国最为蓬勃发展的城市之一。奥兰多市人口约230万,其中华裔人口约占5%。奥兰多湖泊众多,享有“千湖之城的美誉”,是健行、露营、水上活动、蜜月及居家旅行的最佳去处,2015年的游客量达到6230万。迪士尼世界(WaltDisney World)、环球影城(Universal Studio)、冒险岛乐园(Islands of Adventure), 海洋世界(SeaWorld)及无数的旅馆,造就了它的全球顶尖的观光地位;除此之外该城市还拥有众多的展览馆、博物馆和世界名牌聚集的购物场所,是名符其实的旅游度假天堂。奥兰多国际机场2015年客流量约3800万,吞吐量排名全美第13,世界第29. 奥兰多是国际性的购物天堂,零售商铺共占地460万平方米,既有地区性购物中心,亦有工厂和名牌折扣零售中心,顾客可在此享受到令人难以置信的折扣价格。

奥兰多经济得益于全球公认的旅游业, 为了进一步巩固其优势地位,利用自身“佛罗里达州的硅谷”身世背景,奥兰多市还不遗余力地大力发展学术研究、生物医药、文化艺术、高新科技、数字媒体等多项产业, 成功转型为拥有多元化经济体系的休闲大都市。


奥兰多旅游业日渐发达,享誉世界的迪斯尼乐园吸引着来自世界各国的游客到这里坐客,同时也吸引了许多投资者到这里寻求赚钱良机。据悉09年金融风暴以后,美国的房价下跌,许多华人前往美国购置房产作为投资,这包括在中国大陆的华人和一些在奥兰多附近城市居住的华人。尤其是迪斯尼乐园附近的房产最受欢迎,奥兰多旅游业的发达同时带动了周边的相关产业发展。


版权所有©2013-2015 美国大唐集团 京ICP备14016213号  品牌策划:神州互动