Home > Lifestyle > Recreation

Entertain, Relax and Enjoy in Miami

Miami is the leisure resort for the American upper class and the gathering place of the rich. It flows about one quarter of the world's wealth every year. With beaches everywhere, the world's top luxury villas, extravagant private yacht and aircraft, high-end private clubs, the world famous golf paradise and beautiful young women with exoticism, Miami is worthy of the name of "city of leisure","living paradise". Let's spend time here experiencing a good time!

Wonderful Beach

Miami Beach, the place you can't help to love it, where white sand beaches reach out to the sky, tall palm trees make the rustle of tropical feeling, and there is the famous Miami Beach boulevard paved with cobblestones nearby. In spring and summer, the broad avenues are covered by white tents, like a harbor where countless sailboats are docked.

Park and Natural Beauty

The warm and pleasant climate gives Miami unique natural sceneries, and residents here love visiting parks and natural attractions. You shouldn't miss the wonderful exploration of various tropical plants, wildlife and all the harmonious nature in Miami! Here, people will release all their pressure and be immersed in the natural beauty.

Shooting and Hunting

As a city mixed with wildness and passion, Miami has numerous indoor and outdoor shooting sites. People can try all kinds of special guns and enjoy a brand new shooting experience. In addition, the outdoor Flying Saucer is definitely worth trying. The Boar Hunting is another extremely fun activity in Miami, and people can have very large chances to catch one. Last but not least, you can have an exclusive experience of the very challenging game here in Miami, the crocodile hunting! All the trophy during the hunting will belong to the hunter, which will certainly give you the sense of unprecedented excitement and accomplishment.

Golf

Florida has more golf courses than any other city in the world. There are more than 200 private and public golf courses near Miami, so it's also called "the Paradise of Golf Lovers". The mild climate allows you to enjoy the joy of outdoor sports all year long. Miami is the competition sites for the PGA Tour, the Champion Cup, the United States Women's Professional Golf Tournament, the World Celebrity Golf Tournament, and many other high level professional golf tournament game.

Diving and Deep Sea Fishing

With the clear water, Miami is a paradise for divers.There are many snorkeling and diving clubs and training schools in this city.Why not going for a snorkeling expedition and looking at the sea floor which is like a palette of colors.In addition, Miami is an ideal destination for deep-sea fishing.There are many species of fish, including pan-fish, large game fish, grouper, and swordfish. Enjoying the peace and happiness of deep-sea fishing in Miami is a rare experience in life.

Yacht

Miami is close to the Atlantic, with the famous Biscayne bay and all kinds of lakes, going out on a yacht is one of the main events in Miami. Here is one of the most popular sailing cities in the world. There are a number of yacht clubs for people of all ages, and a full range of equipment for hiring and training. Whether fishing on a yacht, holding a wedding, gathering friends and enjoying the sea view, you will always choose Miami to be the ideal destination. The world's largest and most famous yacht show, the Miami International Boat Show, is held every year in Miami and has attracted worldwide attention.

Most Extravagant Private Jet and Airport

If you have a private jet and want to take flying lessons, or if you want to rent a plane for the commercial needs and entertainment, or if you want to have a special helicopter ride; there is no problem in Miami. There are many local professional flying companies in Miami that offer professional services just for you.

Cruises

Miami seaport is one of the world's largest cruise terminal, and here is the port of many giant cruise companies. Many super cruises that belong to famouse cruise companies like Royal Caribbean, Carnival and Norwegian Cruise, start from here and travel all the year round in the picturesque Caribbean sea and gulf of Mexico, bringing more than 18 million passengers each year. These cruises have luxury equipment, superior performance, and each liner is like a full-equiped floating castle. There are accommodation, restaurants, stores, gaming, entertainment, tennis, swimming pool, gym, dance hall, library inside. Dining on the cruise is free, and the performance on board is very special. Fast food stores generally open 24 hours, and large restaurants provide lunch and dinner with different flavors. Especially in Gala Dinner, the quality of dishes is as optimal as five-star hotel ones.The show is even more unique because most cruise lines sign up for a large performance company that allows visitors to enjoy a free Las Vegas-Style show during the trip.

Theater, Concert and Dance Performance

Miami is definitely the best choice for friends who enjoy performing arts and tropical feelings.There are many great theaters such as the famous Adrienne Arsht Center. For the majority of residents and tourists, there are rich live performances where you can enjoy music, dances, magic shows and classic Broadway Shows. Miami is a city of dance; Salsa, Argentinian dance, Tango and Ballroom Dancing are all important dances in Miami. There are countless dancing clubs and schools and other social activities await for you to explore and participate.

Art Gallery

Miami has abundant museums and art galleries. Exhibitions that emerge in endlessly, different styles make people feel dizzying. From the ancient to the modern art of Europe, from Japanese rural carving to the natural science and technology, everything is worth watching; and everywhere in Miami is filled with a strong sense of art and humanity. If you want to see and experience, you should go to the art gallery for a walk and look to the avant-garde visual arts, painting, sculpture, photography, art glass, and other types of art and crafts. The art gallery here has collected works from many of the world's creative Latin American cultures. In addition, if you are an art lover, collector or exhibitor, the annual Art Basel Art Basel is the world's most famous Art feast you can't miss!

Casino and Racecourse

Miami is a vibrant city, and if you love the glamour of the casino, you'll find a lot of satisfying places, both on land and on the sea. The Seminole Hard Rock casino, for example, is the most prestigious casino in the country, while Miccosukee Resort and Gaming offers up to 1,700 slot machines, a variety of card games and a popular high-stakes bingo room. You can also choose a cruise casino on the south Florida coastline. Cruise offers Las Vegas-Style casinos, including accommodation, meals and entertainment on board. Miami still has a lot of courses, like Sports Entertainment Complex and the famous Hialeah Park Racecourse opened in 1925, which served many celebrities and politicians, such as Joe DiMaggio (Joe DiMaggio) and Winston Churchill (Winston Churchill). It has also witnessed the birth of several iconic champions, such as the racing horse Seabiscuit, who first appeared in 1935, and whose story was reproduced into a film, the Pentium. Of course, in addition to horse racing, dog racing is also one of the most distinctive recreational programs in Miami.

©Copyright by American Da Tang Group all right reserved 京ICP备14016213号  Powered By:SZHD

首页 > 海外生活 > 休闲娱乐

快意娱乐休闲, 嗨在迈阿密城

迈阿密市是美国贵族阶层的休闲度假胜地,全球著名的富人聚集地。这里每年流动着全球四分之一的财富,拥有转角可见的沙滩、世界顶级的豪华别墅、奢华的私人游艇和飞机、高端的私人俱乐部、全球闻名的高尔夫天堂和充满异域风情的漂亮姑娘,是名副其实的“休闲之都”、“居住天堂”。下面让我们浸着时光,一起体验

迈阿密迷人的海滩

迈阿密海滩,令人情不自禁的地方。白色的沙滩伸向天边,高大的棕榈树群发出充满热带气息的沙沙声响,邻近的用鹅卵石铺成的是著名的迈阿密海滨大道。春夏时节,宽广的大道被搭建的白色帐篷完全遮蔽住,宛如一个停靠着无数帆船的港湾。

公园和自然景点

温暖宜人的气候让迈阿密有着得天独厚的自然气息,在这里的居民都很享受去各大公园和自然景点逛逛。欣赏热带植物的多姿多彩,看看各大公园和自然景点的野生动物、或来一次奇妙的探险之旅体验大自然的和谐生态。迈阿密还有全球闻名的自然栖息保护地埃弗格莱兹国家公园。在这里,人们可以忘记一切压力,尽情地享受大自然的美好。

射击和打猎

作为一座野性与激情并存的城市,迈阿密有众多的室内外射击场所。人们能在这些射击场所尝试各种特殊枪械所带来全新的射击体验。此外,室外飞碟射击项目也绝对值得尝试。迈阿密的野猪狩猎项目极为有趣,捕获几率极高。除了野猪狩猎,在迈阿密,您还能够独家体验另外一项极具挑战的打猎项目鳄鱼狩猎。所有猎得的战利品均属猎者所得,绝对能让您获得前所未有的刺激感和成就感。

高尔夫

佛罗里达州拥有比世界其他城市更多的高尔夫球场。在迈阿密附近,有超过200个私人和公共的高尔夫球场,因此这里也被称为“高尔夫球爱好者的天堂“。这里的温和气候让您能一整年都享受户外运动的乐趣。迈阿密是美国职业高尔夫球协会巡回赛、冠军杯赛、美国女子职业高尔夫球巡回赛、世界名人高尔夫球赛等众多高水平专业高尔夫赛事的比赛地。

潜水及深海垂钓

迈阿密的海水清澈,是潜水爱好者的天堂。这里有许多浮潜和潜水俱乐部和培训学校。来一次浮潜探险,看看海底如调色盘般的五彩斑斓。此外,迈阿密也是深海垂钓的理想目的地。这里的鱼群种类繁多,有很多稀有鱼种,包括泛鱼、大型游戏鱼、石首鱼、和旗鱼等。在迈阿密享受深海垂钓的宁静与快乐是人生难得的经历。

游 艇

迈阿密紧邻大西洋,拥有著名的比斯坎海湾以及各类大小湖泊,游艇成为了在迈阿密最主要的活动之一。这里是全世界最受专业人士欢迎的航海城市之一。这里有众多游艇俱乐部为各个年龄层的人提供航海课程,还有全套的设备出租并配有相应的培训。不论是乘游艇出海钓鱼、举行婚礼、朋友聚会欣赏海景,迈阿密都将是最为理想的目的地。全球最大以及最为知名的游艇展“Miami International Boat Show”每一年在迈阿密举行,受到了世界的瞩目。

最奢华的私人飞机和机场

如果您拥有私人飞机,想参加飞行课程,想租用一架飞机以供商业和娱乐,或者想乘坐直升飞机来次独特的迈阿密空中之旅,这些都没问题。迈阿密当地有很多专业的飞行公司为您提供专业服务。

邮 轮

迈阿密海港是世界上最大的邮轮码头,这里是多家巨型邮轮公司的始发港,“皇家加勒比”、“嘉年华”、“挪威游轮”等公司旗下的数十艘巨无霸超级邮轮从这里出发,常年在风景如画的加勒比海和墨西哥湾等地往返游弋,每年旅客超过1800万人次。这些邮轮设备豪华,适航性能上乘,每艘邮轮都像一个“五脏俱全”的浮动城堡,里面住宿、餐饮、商店、博彩、娱乐、网球、泳池、健身房、舞厅图书馆等一应俱全。船上的免费餐饮和演出别有特色,一般快餐24小时开放,大型餐厅定时提供不同风味的午餐和晚宴,特别是在游客被要求着正装参加的“船长晚宴”上,菜肴品种之多、质量之优绝不逊于五星级饭店。邮轮上的歌舞秀更是一绝,因为多数邮轮公司会签约某大型表演公司,游客可以在旅途中免费欣赏到拉斯维加斯式的大型演出。

剧院、音乐会和舞蹈表演

迈阿密绝对是喜爱表演艺术又向往热带风情的朋友们的最佳选择。这里有众多出色的剧院和演出场馆例如著名的Adrienne Arsht Center演艺中心,为广大居民及游客提供十分丰富的现场演出,您可以在这里欣赏到包括音乐、舞蹈、魔术以及百老汇的经典剧目在内的精彩艺术表演。迈阿密是一座舞动的城市,萨尔萨、阿根廷舞、探戈以及交谊舞都是在迈阿密社交的重要舞种。有数不清的文艺活动舞蹈俱乐部及学校以及社交活动等待您的探索和参与。

艺术画廊

迈阿密有十分丰富的博物馆和艺术画廊,层出不穷、风格迥异的展览让人眼前一亮,从古欧洲到现代艺术,从日本田园雕刻到自然科技,甚至是保留甚好的私家庭院, 每一个都值得欣赏。作为艺术之都迈阿密到处都充溢着浓厚的人文艺术气息,想要饱览和体验,可以去艺术画廊走走,去看看前卫的视觉艺术,比如绘画、雕塑、摄影、玻璃艺术品以及其他艺术类型及工艺品。这里的艺术馆搜集了世界众多具有创意的拉美文化特色的艺术品。另外,如果你是艺术爱好者、收藏家或展商,那么一年一度的迈阿密艺术节Art Basel是您一定不能错过的世界瞩目的艺术盛宴!

赌场和赛马场

迈阿密是一座充满活力的城市,如果你喜爱赌场炫彩灯光下的魅力,那么你会在这里找到许多满意的场所,无论是在陆地还是海上。比如,Seminole Hard Rock赌场是当地最富盛名的赌场,而Miccosukee Resort and Gaming则提供多达1700台老虎机、各类赌牌以及很受欢迎的高赌注的宾果房间。您也可以选择南佛罗里达海岸线上的游轮赌场。观光游轮提供拉斯维加斯风格的赌场,船票还包含了住宿、餐饮以及船上的各项演出娱乐活动。迈阿密还有很多赛马场, Sports Entertainment Complex以及开放于1925年著名的Hialeah公园马场,接待过众多名人和政治家,如乔•迪马乔(Joe DiMaggio)和温斯顿•丘吉尔(Winston Churchill)。马场也见证了多个标志性冠军的诞生,例如在1935年首度登台的赛马Seabiscuit,他的故事还曾被翻拍成电影《奔腾年代》。 当然,除了赛马赌马,赛狗项目也是迈阿密极为有特色的休闲娱乐项目之一。

版权所有©2013-2015 美国大唐集团 京ICP备14016213号  品牌策划:神州互动